TIA Team

Chris Roberts

Chief Executive

DDI: +64 4 495 0816

Email: chris.roberts@tia.org.nz

Sally Attfield

Hotel Sector Manager

DDI: 04 495 0814

Mobile: 021 993 656

Email: sally.attfield@tia.org.nz

Bruce Bassett

Tourism 2025 Advocate

DDI: 04 499 8631

Mobile: 021 609 674

Email: bruce.bassett@tia.org.nz

Emily Byrne

Director of Events

DDI: 04 494 1841

Mobile: 021 954 012

Email: emily.byrne@tia.org.nz

Adrienne Delahunty

Membership Administrator

DDI: 04 496 4889

Email: adrienne.delahunty@tia.org.nz

Nienke van Dijken

Policy Analyst

DDI: 04 494 1842

Email: nienke.vandijken@tia.org.nz

Trina Edwards

Events & Marketing Specialist

DDI: 04 495 0819

Email: trina.edwards@tia.org.nz

Steve Hanrahan

Advocacy Manager

DDI: 04 494 1849

Mobile: 027 912 2624

Email: steve.hanrahan@tia.org.nz

Ann-Marie Johnson

Communications Manager

DDI: 04 496 5001

Mobile: 0276 004 565

Email: ann-marie.johnson@tia.org.nz

Shelley Lancaster

Assistant Accountant

DDI: 04 494 1843

Email: shelley.lancaster@tia.org.nz

Jan Lang

Team Administrator

DDI: 04 496 4894

Email: jan.lang@tia.org.nz

Chris McGeown

Chief Operating Officer

DDI: 04 496 4891

Mobile: 022 3299 573

Email: chris.mcgeown@tia.org.nz

Rachael Moore

Industry Advocate

Mobile: 021 0225 2497

Email: rachael.moore@tia.org.nz

Katrina Nicol

Events & Marketing Coordinator

DDI: 04 496 5000

Email: katrina.nicol@tia.org.nz

Rose Northcott

Communications Specialist

DDI: 04 494 1845

Mobile: 027 7763 270

Email: rose.northcott@tia.org.nz

Steve Riley

Insight Specialist

DDI: 04 495 0812

Mobile: 021 034 2433

Email: steve.riley@tia.org.nz

Cath Tate

Operations and Membership Executive

DDI: 04 495 0816

Email: cath.tate@tia.org.nz

Brooke Tomoana

IT Specialist

DDI: 04 496 5000

Email: brooke.tomoana@tia.org.nz

Ellen Walden

Events & Marketing Specialist

DDI: 04 496 4892

Email: ellen.walden@tia.org.nz

Colin Yonge

Events & Marketing Specialist

DDI: 04 494 1844

Mobile: 027 442 4440

Email: colin.yonge@tia.org.nz